1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »KCARE
  4. »Staff

Kansas Center for Agricultural Resources and the Environment (KCARE)

Staff

KCARE staff

NameDesignationEmail
Daniel DevlinDirector, KCARE and KWRIddevlin@ksu.edu
Susan BrownResearch Assistantspbrown@ksu.edu
Randy GriffithGrant Specialistsrgrifth@ksu.edu
Amanda SchielkeExtension Assistantaschielk@ksu.edu
Maria SweetAdministrative Assistantmarswe@ksu.edu

Watershed Specialists

NameWatershedEmail
Ron GraberCentral Kansas Watershedsrgraber@ksu.edu
Jeff DavidsonFlint Hills Watershedsjdavidso@ksu.edu
Herschel GeorgeSoutheast Kansas Watershedshgeorge@ksu.edu
Stacie MinsonBig Creek Middle Smoky Hill River Watershedssedgett@ksu.edu
Will BoyerNortheast Kansas Watershedswboyer@ksu.edu